Town & Country


It was a “town & country” ride through Sanger, Texas and surrounding area. Expecting rain, I started early and didn’t get too far from home. Since the wind was not howling as much, birdsong serenaded my way.

The neighborhood is greening-up and the air is fragrant. I went through at least two locations were the the ligustrum scent was so thick, I had to get out of the saddle to power through it.

I’m not fast, but thought maybe I could LOOK fast if I shoot a short video of the roadside going by.

I’m still not fast, I guess, but I do know how to have a great time.

The wind shift hit me about 30 minutes from home. It was cool and heavy with the scent of rain.

5 thoughts on “Town & Country

Leave a Reply

